End of Year timetable starts

NAS round 3
New Weapon – Sai

We have classes right through the Xmas, New year period. However operate on a reduced timetable from 23rd December to 15th January.  PDF OF TIMES

Monday 23rd December
5:00 – 5:35 Dragons
5:45 – 6:30 Juniors / Junior Basics
6:45 – 7:45 Graded / Basics

Friday 27th December
5:20 – 5:55 Dragons
6:00 – 6:45 Juniors
6:00 – 7:00 Seniors / Basics

Saturday 28th December
8:30 – 9:05 Dragons
9:10 – 9:55 Basics
10:00 – 10:35 Dragons Orange +
10:40 – 11:40 Graded Class

Monday 30th December
5:00 – 5:35 Dragons
5:45 – 6:30 Juniors / Junior Basics
6:45 – 7:45 Graded / Basics

Friday 3rd January
5:20 – 5:55 Dragons
6:00 – 6:45 Juniors
6:00 – 7:00 Seniors / Basics

Saturday 4th January
8:30 – 9:05 Dragons
9:10 – 9:55 Basics
10:00 – 10:35 Dragons Orange +
10:40 – 11:40 Graded Class

Monday 6th January
5:00 – 5:35 Dragons
5:45 – 6:30 Juniors / Junior Basics
6:45 – 7:45 Graded / Basics

Wednesday 8th January
12:30 – 1:30 Graded / Basics
5:00 – 5:35 Dragons
5:45 – 6:30 Juniors
6:45 – 7:45 Graded / Basics
7:45 – 8:30 Sparring

Friday 10th January
5:20 – 5:55 Dragons
6:00 – 6:45 Juniors
6:00 – 7:00 Seniors / Basics

Saturday 11th January
8:30 – 9:05 Dragons
9:10 – 9:55 Basics
10:00 – 10:35 Dragons Orange +
10:40 – 11:40 Graded Class

Monday 13th January
5:00 – 5:35 Dragons
5:45 – 6:30 Juniors / Junior Basics
6:45 – 7:45 Graded / Basics

Wednesday 15th January
12:30 – 1:30 Graded / Basics
5:00 – 5:35 Dragons
5:45 – 6:30 Juniors
6:45 – 7:45 Graded / Basics
7:45 – 8:30 Sparring

Malcolm Ayles
Shihan Malcolm Ayles
The question I constantly ask myself is how can I help this person... what can I do to empower them, help them focus, help them become the best they can be.
Prepare all exam in an easy way with us click: 200-125 | 100-105 | 300-320 | 210-060 | CISSP | 200-105 | 210-260 | 70-697 | 400-051 | 200-310 | 300-115 | 300-101 | EX200 | 640-916 | 2V0-621 | 1Z0-062 | 300-135 | 210-065 | 300-360 | 070-462 | 70-410 | 70-410 | 300-070 | 300-075 | 300-209 | N10-006 | 642-999 | 642-998 | EX300 | The most professional IT dumps provider for all your IT certification exams.